Coaching and Mentorship

BMC QI Hub Office Hours

Contact BMC QI Hub Faculty directly to confirm availability and schedule a meeting. Do not show up to faculty offices without an appointment.

Select block below to email faculty member:

Emma Trucks Pam Rosenkrantz James Moses Craig Noronha Deborah Gregson Ron Iverson Emily Jansen William Vincent Lisa Caruso Beth O'Donnell Abhi Vemula JK Srinivasan Deborah Whalen Willie Baker Kevin Horbowicz Nicole Lincoln David Yuh

Willie Baker | Willie.Baker@bmc.org
Lisa Caruso | Lisa.Caruso@bmc.org
Deborah Gregson | Deborah.Gregson@bmc.org
Kevin Horbowicz | Kevin.Horbowicz@bmc.org
Ron Iverson | Ronald.Iverson@bmc.org
Emily Jansen | emjansen@bu.edu
Nicole Lincoln | Nicole.Lincoln@bmc.org
James Moses | James.Moses@bmc.org
Craig Noronha | Craig.Noronha@bmc.org
Beth O'Donnell | Beth.O'Donnell@bmc.org
Pam Rosenkrantz | Pamela.Rosenkranz@bmc.org
JK Srinivasan | jksrini@bu.edu
Emma Trucks | etrucks@bu.edu
Abhi Vemula | Abhinav.Vemula@bmc.org
Deborah Whalen | Deborah.Whalen@bmc.org
David Yuh | davidyuh@bu.edu